Executive Board (2021)

President

Tayssir Limam (PhD Student, from Tunisia)

ETH, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zürich 

Institute for Biomechanics

tayssir.limam@asaz.ch

Vice-President

Oluwasegun Ogunsola (B.Sc. Student, from Nigeria | Switzerland)

ETH, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zürich

Department of Architecture 

ogunsola.segun@asaz.ch

Secretary

Kyllian Douhou (B.Sc. student, from Ivory Coast)

UNIBE, University of Bern

Department of Economics

douhou.kyllian@asaz.ch

Communication Coordinator

Christopher Yola (B.Sc. Student, from Angola)

ETH, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zürich

Department for Civil Engineering

yola.christopher@asaz.ch



Treasurer

Jackie Ndem (PhD Student, from Cameroon)

ETH, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zürich

Department of Health Sciences and Technology

jackie.ndem@asaz.ch


Control Body (2021)

Auditors

Douglas M Waithaka (BA Student, from Kenya)

ZHAW, Zürich University of Applied Sciences Winterthur

School of Management and Law

waithaka.douglas@asaz.ch

Esther Mulamba (MA student, from DR Congo)

Centre for African Studies, University of Basel

esther@asaz.ch

Agostiny Lontsi (Postdoc, from Cameroon)

ETH Zürich, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zürich

Swiss Seismological Service

lontsi.agostiny@asaz.ch